Magnolia State Peace Officers Association of Louisiana
Call Us at (337) 319-3271

Contact Us

Executive Officers, Regional Representatives, and Chapter Presidents


President

Morris Evans, morris.evans@cn.ca

First Vice President

Charles F. Dotson, cdotson@brgov.com

Second Vice President

Leo Fontenot, Leo.Fontenot@wbrsheriff.org  

Financial Secretary

Joy Elliott, joyelliott@stpso.com

Executive Secretary

Janet Pitrejpitre@cpso.com

Assistant Executive Secretary

Ruby Jones, tedee7821@bellsouth.net

Treasurer

Darrell Jones, jones3852@bellsouth.net

Chaplain

Kip Andrews, andrews1911@yahoo.com

Sgt-at-Arms

Myron K. Daniels,  ofcdaniels@aol.com

Parliamentarian

Nikeo Collins, ncollins@natchitochesla.gov

Chairman of the Board

Alex Montgomery III, alex.montgomery@lafayettesheriff.com

Region 1 Representative

David J. McCoy, Jr., Justice3859@yahoo.com

Region 2 Representative

Jerry McKinney, retarmyranger55@bellsouth.net

Region 3 Representative

 Carl Jarrett, carl.jarrett@wbrsheriff.org

Region 4 Representative

Siggie Silviee, ssilvie@npsheriff.net

Acadiana

Terrance Moore, tmoore@franklin-la.com

Brotherhood

Mario Brown, chiefmbrown6@gmail.com

Cane River

Billy Meziere, bmeziere@ci.natchitoches.la.us

Capital

Myron K. Daniels, ofcdaniels@aol.com

Central

n/a 

Lafayette

Edward Washington, ewashington@lafayettela.gov

Lake City

Patrick Dix, patdixfamily@hotmail.com

Mid State

Freddie Washington, fcw1998@gmail.com

Northeast

Warren Brown

River Cities

Shannon Washington, washingtons@bossiercity.orgsqw424@att.net

Shreveport

Roderick J. Perry, rjperry573@aol.com

Southeast

Dennis Braziel, hampbraziel@att.net; brazield@tpso.org